Mark Dancer on Flourishing Business
Food for the Supply Chain Soul
A view from the outside in
0:00
-15:47

A view from the outside in

Fresh perspectives are the key to achieving radical supply chain innovations; a new partnership may help us get there.

Welcome to the first episode of my podcast, where I aim to inspire innovations in building a supply chain worthy of our times. In this episode, I announce an exciting new project. I am working with a dedicated college intern to design a groundbreaking supply chain business model that focuses not just on moving boxes but on empowering workers and uplifting communities.

My journey is just beginning, and I have a long way to go to make this podcast useful for industry leaders and impactful for the supply chain sector. I invite you to listen, share your comments, and reach out with your feedback and ideas at mark.dancer@n4bi.com.

0 Comments
Mark Dancer on Flourishing Business
Food for the Supply Chain Soul
My podcast is more than just a reading of my newsletter, 'Mark Dancer on Flourishing Business.' Each episode dives into the motivations behind every edition, explores themes from my Substack Notes, and shares my passion for building a human-centered supply chain worthy of our times. Join me for a glimpse into what drives my work and discover insights that can help your innovations flourish.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mark Dancer